Glory Halleflujah

My God
demands
I must sacrifice the children of non-believers
the scent of their roasted flesh
He finds most pleasing
mass graves of toddlers
their tiny bodies covered in lye
this is simply the inevitable result
of my good faith
religious convictions
lookie-here
I cannot help what I believe
who is anyone to tell me I’m wrong
your God enjoys lovely songs
as His due praise
mine, the blood of diseased infants
to grant my God His will on Earth
I am like Abraham
ready to stick it into Isaac
the only difference
my God doesn’t fuck around
my children’s lives are equally forfeit
as those of the heathen trash
a return to the dark ages of plague
will not be halted
as fires and bombs and rampage killings
sweep the halls of the enemies
Pfizer, Merck, Sanofi
all producers of vaccines
shall be put to the blade
my God, my dear God
Thy Kingdom comes
in sickness reign

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

