April 30th 2021

Daddy bought me this
it’s a, he called it a journal,
but I like diary
he told me to tell it stuff
“Tell it about the weather
what you ate, how you are
but not too much
about that
you don’t want to write
the wrong things
bad feelings
just good things, really
like how happy you are
for me getting the job
and buying you a gift
don’t tell it about your mom”
That’s enough for today

Daddy started work today
it’s called the MSA
Maleficia Security Agency
I don’t like them
they’re the ones
who put Mommy in the tree
but now they put money
in the bank
is what Daddy said
I’m not supposed to tell
about Mommy
that’s a bad thing
but money is not
and that’s why I told
to tell about Daddy’s money
not Mommy’s maleficium
That’s enough for today

Daddy brought home a bucket
of KFC last night
The MSA bought us the KFC
he said and laughed
the chicken wasn’t good
but I liked the mashed potatoes
That’s enough for today

Ouch.
“Your dad works
for the people who killed your mom
it’s like he killed her
like he hung her in the witch tree,”
Donald was being mean
he’s a boy at Bible Center
he was there when Mommy
was put in the tree
I was too, of course
with my eyes pinned open to see
“She had nice big tits your mom
when are you gonna catch up?”
he said and twisted my nipple
it’s black and swollen now
a teacher saw him do it
and gave me detention
for letting him
girls can help it she said
boys can’t
That enough for today

Daddy caught a witch
we knew her all along
it’s Mrs. Piper right next door
who has the dogs
that bark all night
Mommy hated those dogs
they would fight
Mommy and her
yelling over the fence at each other
it was the day after Mommy called her a…
I shouldn’t tell the bad name
it’s an illegal word
I’ll write it small cunt
it was the day after
the MSA came
and Mommy was put in the tree
later that same week
“Justice moves fast,”
Mrs. Piper, she laughed
Daddy said she’s a real bad one
he got a confession from her
himself
they’re putting her in the tree
tomorrow after sunset
That’s enough for today

I don’t feel like telling today
I’ll tell tomorrow
about Mrs. Piper I’ll ask Donald
if he thinks she has nice tits

Daddy put the noose around her neck
and shaved her head
she had long brown hair
after that the Clan-ministers
stripped her nude
pointed to her erect nipples
as a sign of her guilt
“Even now Satan inflames
her insatiable carnal lust,”
after that up she went
the final flight they call it
Donald said Mommy’s
were better
bigger and rounder
I’m glad
That’s enough for today

Daddy got mad
he read this and said
these are things you don’t want
to tell in writing
permanent documents like this
this can bring the wrong
kind of attention
he told me
attention that comes with trouble
Mrs. Piper trouble
Mommy trouble
trouble for him
it’s suggestive he said
that he did something very wrong
do you understand
Yes, I said
I understand
if I tell it wrong things
bad feelings
they’ll put me in the tree
Daddy looked sad
yes, he said
don’t say you don’t like them
they put the money in the bank
and the KFC in the bucket
and me in the tree I said
right, so no more bad feelings
That’s enough for today
and maybe forever too

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

